Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 23 December 2022

Half term holiday: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022

Thursday 01 September – Staff Inset (No Students)

Friday 25 and Monday 28 November – Staff Inset (No Students)

Spring Term 2023

Monday 9 January 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Half term holiday: Monday 20 February to Friday 24 February 2023

Easter break: Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023

Monday 27 February – Staff Inset (No Students)

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April 2023 to Thursday 20 July 2023

May day: Monday 1 May 2023

Spring bank holiday: Monday 29 May 2023

Half term holiday: Tuesday 30 May to Friday 2 June 2023

Tuesday 2 May – Staff Inset (No Students)

Ofsted Outstanding“A culture of mutual respect and care in which students can thrive and make exceptional progress in their learning and wellbeing.”

“The behaviour of students is outstanding.”

Ofsted Outstanding
“Young parents feel very comfortable leaving their young children and speak extremely highly about the care provided.”